farm buildings graphic AMMTO Banner



Ontario logo

manure spreaders

 

 

TECHNOLOGY SUBMISSIONS
UNDER REVIEW BY AMMTO

As of
November 15, 2002

Company Name Type of Technology
A.I. Engineering Services

Contact: Dr. Aaron Itkin
Phone:   416-398-5746
Email:    aiesitkin@rogers.com 
Solids / liquids separation, thermo treatment
Agrico Canada Ltd / Ltee

Contact: Jay Whitelaw
Phone:   905-672-5700 X 312
Email:    jwhitelaw@ricocanada.com  
Advanced injection system
Aleksander Grujicic

Contact: Aleksander Grujicic
Phone:   514-845-9788
Email:    agrujicic@sympatico.ca
Anaerobic digestion / constructed wetlands
American Eco-Systems Inc.

Contact: Paul Laccoarce
Phone:   319-646-2943 or 1-800-433-2999
Email:    natureskey@netins.net 
Manure additive
Anergen Corp.

Contact: Eshwar Noojibail
Phone:   847-498-4545
Email:    enoojibail@anergen.com
Anerobic Digestion
Aqua Treatment Technologies

Contact: Lloyd Rozema
Phone:   905-327-4571
Email:     lrozema@aqua-tt.com
Constructed wetlands
ATD Waste Systems Inc.

Contact: J. Victor Van Slyke
Phone:   604-736-4474
Email:    vicatd@direct.ca 
Separation, fertilizer solids, UV disinfection, closed loop
Bion Technologies, Inc.

Contact: Jeffrey S. Poulsen
Phone:   716-633-4674 or 1-800-769-2466
Email:    jeff_poulsen@biontech.com 
Biological treatment, composting
BioWastEnergy Canada Inc.

Contact: Derek Pepper
Phone:   519-872-7923
Email:    pepperd@sympatico.ca
Optimized Anaerobic Treatment Process
Böhni Energie & Umwelt GmbH

Contact: Thomas Bohni
Phone:   +41 52 728 89 97 (Switzerland)
Email:    energie-umwelt@econophone.ch  
Aerobic / anaerobic digestion
BSI Environmental Inc. / Umweltschutz Nord GmbH / Kreig & Fischer Engineers

Contact: Charles Bird
Phone:   503-513-5457
Email:    charlesbird@juno.com
Various aerobic and anaerobic treatment technologies
CB&I Walker, Inc.

Contact: Mark Stobart
Phone:   403-264-1333
Email:    mstobart@chicagobridge.com
Egg Shaped Anaerobic Digestion
Clear-Green Biotechnologies

Contact: Clayton Sparks / Ben Voss
Phone:    306-931-2610
Email:      clays@clear-green.com
Anaerobic Digestion
David Bromley Engineering Ltd.

Contact: David Bromley
Phone:   604-834-3945
Email:    bromley@oanet.com
Clarification and advanced filtration
DRYVAC CANADA LTD.

Contact: Donald C. Kerr
Phone:   905-985-4025
Email:    dck.moose@sympatico.ca 
Dewatering, drying
ENPAR Technologies Inc.

Contact: Dr. J. Warren
Phone:   519-836-6155
Email:    enpartechnologies@bellnet.ca

Nitrate and ammonia conversion to nitrogen gas
Envirogain Inc.

Contact: Rock Chabot
Phone:   418-834-2640 x. 226
Email:    rock.chabot@envirogain.com

Aerobic treatment, screening and compression drying
Enviro-Science Laboratories Inc.

Contact: Timothy Knight
Phone:   604-327-4645 or 1-800-567-1191
Email:    timk@aquabiologic.com 

Manure additive
Farm Energy

Contact: Mike Verellen
Phone: 519-764-2083
Email:  sales@farmenergy.net

Separation and Digestion
F.D. Deskins, Inc.

Contact: Greg Arceneaux
Phone:   765-724-7878
Email:     deskins@netdirect.net

Flocculation, separation, drying
Feeco International Inc.

Contact: Brent Cummings
Phone:   815-332-8929
Email:    bcum2@earthlink.net

Pelletizing
First American Scientific Corporation

Contact: Chris Squire
Phone:   604-575-3006 or 1-800-561-8656
Email:    csquire@fasc.net 

Kinetic disintegration
FWB  Biotechniques Inc.  / Rosenberg International Inc.

Contact: Peter Rosenberg
Phone:   514-296-0313 or 514-483-6093
Email:    menlou@videotron.ca

Aerobic and anaerobic digestion
Global Repair, Administrative Offices andDistributor for Sittler's Manufacturing

Contact: Valerie Moen
Phone:   416-686-3690
Email:    sales@globalrepair.ca  

Compost mixing, turning
HARCO AG EQUIPMENT

Contact: Jim Harkness
Phone:   519-338-2923
Email:    harpquip@wightman.ca 

Advanced injection system
Hoffland Environmental Inc.

Contact: Robert Hoffland
Phone: 936-856-4515
Email: hoffland@flex.net

Anaerobic digestion with aerobic liquids treatment
Hydra-Logic Systems Inc.

Contact: Bill Ormsby
Phone:   705-735-9535
Email:     bill_ormsby@hotmail.com

Manure additive
Hydra-Static Systems Inc.

Contact: Bill Ormsby
Phone:   705-735-9535
Email:    bill_ormsby@hotmail.com  

Electro-coagulation, separation, ozone treatment
International Bio Recovery Corporation

Contact: Dr. Fahimeh Mirminachi
Phone:   604-924-1043
Email:    fmirminachi@ibrcorp.com

Enhanced Autogenous Thermophilic Aerobic Digestion (ATAD)
JF BioEnergy Inc

Contact: John Flottvik
Phone:    604-556-3542
Email:     jovick@telus.net

Pyrolysis
Kyte Centrifuge Sales and Consulting

Contact: Kenneth Kyte
Phone:   252-633-5783
Email:    kyte.ken@juno.com

Solids Separation (Centrifuge)
Linde-KCA-Dresden GmbH

Contact: Gerhard Langhans
Phone:   +49 3 51 250-3124
Email:     gerhard_langhans@lkca.de

Anaerobic / aerobic Digestion
LIPP GmbH

Contact:  R. Lipp, Dr. Shan, R. Mittner
Phone:    +49-7964-9003-0, 819-842-2565
Email:     info@lipp-system.de
               mittbril@qc.aira.com

Anerobic Digestion
Lystek International Inc.

Contact: Frank Hovey
Phone:   519-880-2170
Email:    frank.hovey@Iystek.com 

Dewatering, drying, gasification
MPL Industies Ltd.

Contact: Gérald Lagacé
Phone:   705-721-4475
Email:    gerald_lagace@hotmail.com

Composting, pelletizing
NEP CANADA INC.

Contact: Gordon Rossel
Phone:   905-737-0172
Email:    cleen@nepdm.com

Manure additive
Nuhn Industries

Contact: Dennis Nuhn
Phone:   519-393-6284
Email:    nuhnind@quadro.net

Land application, injection
Omega Organics

Contact: Ed Niewinski
Phone:   519-696-2317
Email:    eniewinski0429@rogers.com

Aerobic digestion (rotary drum)
Organic Biotech Systems Inc.

Contact: D. Foster
Phone:   905-608-2237
Email:    d_m_foster@sympatico.ca 

Manure additive (odour / solids reduction)
Patz Sales Inc.

Contact: Doreen Roberts
Phone:   613-394-3161
Email:    norlen@reach.net 

Separation, aeration, land application
Planistics Management Ltd.

Contact: Derek Pratt
Phone:   604-731-0596
Email:    dpratt@planistics.com

Manure Additives
RCM Digesters

Contact: Mark Moser
Phone:   510-658-4466
Email:     rcmdigesters@att.net

Anaerobic Digestion
Renewable Oil International, LLC

Contact: Dr. Peter Fransham
Phone: 613-852-6161
Email: pfransha@renewableoil.com

Pyrolysis
RENTEC Renewable Energy Technologies, Inc. /
GBU mbH

Contact: Nils Semmler
Phone:   613-849-9199
Email:    semmler@rentec.ca

Anaerobic digestion
Rondeau Anaerobic Inc.

Contact: Don Goyette
Phone:   519-674-1545
Email:    ronana99@hotmail.com  

Membrane Filtration
SARC International / Little River Pond Mills

Contact: Wm. Tooley or D & L Cameron
Phone: 888-226-9653 or 888-766-3645
Email: sarc@midstates.net  or lrpm@pondmill.com

Aerobic Treatment
Severn Trent Services

Contact: Robert Parrillo
Phone:   603-668-7111ext. 23
Email:    rparrillo@severntrentservices.com

Evaporation
Sharp Energy, Inc.

Contact: Roy Sharp
Phone:   559-688-2051
Email:    rsharp6363@aol.com  

Anaerobic digestion
Sleegers Engineering Inc.

Contact: Joe Adams
Phone:   519-671-0236 ext. 223
Email:    jadams@sleegers.on.ca

Screw Press Separators
SLS Technologies Inc.

Contact:
Phone: 450-776-6642
Email: info@slstechnologies.qc.ca

Solids / Liquids Separation
Summergreen Systems Ltd.

Contact: Daniel Lambert
Phone:   519-527-2470
Email:    dlambert@summergreen.com

Manure storage covers
Super-F Inc.

Contact: Anne-Marie Gagnon
Phone:   514-648-1285
Email:     info@super-f.com

Manure Additive (Odour reduction)
TAO Corporation

Contact: Shawn Kim
Phone:   +82 33 763 4195
Email:     shawn@taocorp.biz

Autogenous Thermophilic Aerobic Digestion
Transform Compost System

Contact: John Paul
Phone:   604-504-5660
Email:    john@transformcompost.com

Composting Systems

 


Contact AMMTO:

Richard St. Jean
Tel.:
519-886-7500 Ext. 225 or
E-mail:  rstjean@geomatrix.com  

 

Last Modified: 2011 05 20
Important Notices